Varsity Coaches Contact Information

Varsity Coaches Contact Information

FALL VARSITY COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Boys Cross Country            Tim Gumz                      tim.gumz@kentwoodps.org
Girls Cross Country             Val Thomasma               valerie.thomasma@kentwoodps.org
Fall Sideline Cheer               Chris Hudson                  chrismhudson@yahoo.com
Football                                   Tyrone Spencer        
Girls Golf                                 Michael Ketelaar            michael.ketelaar@kentwoodps.org
Boys Soccer                           Giuseppe Barone           giuseppe.barone@kentwoodps.org
Girls Swimming & Diving    Monika Steffins             monika.steffens@kentwoodps.org
Boys Tennis                            Nathan Labelle                        nathan.labelle@kentwoodps.org
Volleyball                                Toni C. Haynes                       toni.haynes@kentwoodps.org
Boys Water Polo                    Joshua Jackson               joshua.jackson@kentwoodps.org

WINTER VARSITY COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Boys Basketball                     Michael Thomas II       michael.thomasii@kentwoodps.org
Girls Basketball                      Eric Large                     eric.large@kentwoodps.org
Boys Bowling                          Ed Colburn                    edwin.colburn@kentwoodps.org
Girls Bowling                           Aaron Johnson aaron@marvelouslifestylesoutreach.org
Competitive Cheer                Chris Hudson                chrismhudson@yahoo.com
Winter Sideline Cheer          
Dance                                        Amanda Thurner        amanda.thurner@kentwoodps.org

                                                    Crystal Allen                 crallen2010@gmail.com

 
Ice Hockey                                Isaiah Smilde        isaiah.smilde@kentwoodps.org                           
Boys Swimming & Diving    Alex Brinks                    coackalex@grnsa.org
Wrestling                                 Eric Foster                    eric.foster@kentwoodps.org

 

SPRING VARSITY COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Baseball                                  Mike Jackson        michael.jackson@kentwoodps.org
Boys Golf                                Michael Ketelaar            michael.ketelaar@kentwoodps.org
Lacrosse                                Keegan Neitzke            keegan.neitzke@kentwoodps.org
Girls Soccer                             Mark Bea                       mark.bea@kentwoodps.org
Softball                                    Owen Fletke                  fletke@gmail.com
Girls Tennis                             Duy Tran                        duytranuspta@gmail.com
Boys Track & Field                  Dave Emeott                  david.emeott@kentwoodps.org
Girls Track & Field                  Stephanie Stephenson   stephanie.stephenson@kentwoodps.org
Girls Water Polo                      Jarod Lane                     jarod.lane@kentwoodps.org