BOE Schedule

2019-2020 SCHOOL YEAR
The meetings of the Kentwood Board of Education will be held at 6:30 p.m. in the Board Room at the Administration Offices, 5820 Eastern Avenue, S.E. unless otherwise noted (Phone 455-4400) on the following dates:

2019-2020 Board of Education Meeting Schedule  rev. June, 2019 PDF Document

Monday, July 15, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019 (third Monday)
Monday, December 9, 2019
Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020 (third Monday due to Spring Break)
Monday, May 11, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020 (Budget Hearing at 6:15 PM)

Note: Official minutes of the Board of Education meetings are available no later than five business days following Board approval. These documents are available during business hours at the Administration Offices - 5820 Eastern Avenue, S.E.

In the event you have a disability which requires special accommodation including the provision of auxiliary aids or services, please advise the Administration Offices. The advance notice of a special need will enable us to better accommodate you.

Ako ste henkikepirani ili trebate specijaine uslove da bi ucestvovali u aktivnosti, ili ado govorite jezik razicit od Engleskog i trebate prevodica/prevodilacki servis, molimo vas kontaktirajte the Administration Offices.

Si alguna persona está incapacitada y necesita ayuda especial para participar en una actividad, o si habla un idioma que no sea inglés y necesita intérprete o servicios de traducción, favor de llamar a Administration Offices.