Varsity Coaches Contact Information

Varsity Coaches Contact Information

FALL VARSITY COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Boys Cross Country                Tim Gumz                      tim.gumz@kentwoodps.org
Girls Cross Country                 Val Thomasma               valerie.thomasma@kentwoodps.org
Fall Sideline Cheer                  Alona Blake                   grflightcheercaptain@yahoo.com
Football                                   Anthony Kimbrough             anthony.kimbrough@kentwoodps.org
Girls Golf                                 Michael Ketelaar            michael.ketelaar@kentwoodps.org
Boys Soccer                            John Conlon                  john.conlon@kentwoodps.org
Girls Swimming & Diving         Monika Steffins              msmeetentries@gmail.com
Boys Tennis                            Duy Tran                        duytranuspta@hotmail.com
Volleyball                                 Toni Cole                       toni.cole@kentwoodps.org
Boys Water Polo                     Joey Sutherlin                joey.sutherlin@kentwoodps.org

WINTER VARSITY COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Boys Basketball                      Jeff Anama                    jeff.anama@kentwoodps.org
Girls Basketball                       Eric Large                      eric.large@kentwoodps.org
Boys Bowling
Girls Bowling
Competitive Cheer
Winter Sideline Cheer             Keisha McDonald          kmcdonald722@me.com
Dance                                      Katerina Albertson         alber2kr@cmich.edu
Gymnastics       
Hockey                                    Shawn Jensen               shawn.jensen@kentwoodps.org                       
Boys Swimming & Diving        Jock Ambrose                Jockambrose@gmail.com
Wrestling                                 Ben DeMaagd               ben.demaagd@kentwoodps.org

SPRING VARSITY COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Baseball                                  Marty Jackimowski        martyjck@gmail.com
Boys Golf                                Michael Ketelaar            michael.ketelaar@kentwoodps.org
Boys Lacrosse
Girls Lacrosse
Girls Soccer                             Mark Bea                       mark.bea@kentwoodps.org
Softball                                    Owen Fletke                  fletke@gmail.com
Girls Tennis                             Duy Tran                        duytranuspta@hotmail.com
Boys Track & Field                  Dave Emeott                  david.emeott@kentwoodps.org
Girls Track & Field                  Stephanie Stephenson   stephanie.stephenson@kentwoodps.org
Girls Water Polo                      Jared Lane                     jared.lane@kentwoodps.org