Varsity Coaches Contact Information

FALL VARSITY COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Boys Soccer                       John Conlon                      john.conlon@kentwoodps.org

Fall Sideline Cheer          Stacy Geerts                       stacygeerts@gmail.com

Volleyball                           Katie Vander Meer    katievm1104@gmail.com

Girls Golf                            Alex Giarmo                        alexander.giarmo@kentwoodps.org

Boys Tennis                       Duy Tran                              duytranuspta@hotmail.com

Girls Swim & Dive             

Boys’ Water Polo              Joey Sutherlin                     joey.sutherlin@kentwoodps.org

Football                              Anthony Kimbrough           anthony.kimbrough@kentwoodps.org

 Boys CrossCountry         Tim Gumz                            tim.gumz@kentwoodps.org

 Girls Cross Country      Val Thomasma              valerie.thomasma@kentwoodps.org

WINTER VARSITY COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Boys Basketball               Jeff Anama             jeff.anama@kentwoodps.org

Girls Basketball               Jimmy Carter                     bro_carter33@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheer       Stacy Geerts             stacygeerts@gmail.com

Hockey               Shawn Jensen             shawn.jensen@kentwoodps.org

Bowling       Jim Pellerito     pelleritojim@gmail.com

Gymnastics               Meghan Powers      mnpowers66@gmail.com

Boys Swimming               Jock Ambrose     Jockambrose@gmail.com

Wrestling               Ben DeMaagd     ben.demaagd@kentwoodps.org

Dance               Jessica Courture     jesscouture@yahoo.com

 

SPRING VARSITY COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Girls Soccer             John Conlon     john.conlon@kentwoodps.org

Boys Golf             Trever Sternberg    sternberg5566@gmail.com

Girls Tennis             Duy Tran            duytranuspta@hotmail.com

Baseball     Marty Jackimowski     martyjck@gmail.com

Softball             Sheri Hoving     sheri.hoving@kentwoodps.org

Girls Water Polo             Jared Lane                     jared.lane@kentwoodps.org  

Track and Field(Mens)   Dave Emeott              david.emeott@kentwoodps.org

Track and Field(Women) Stephanie Stephensen      stephanie.stephensen@kentwoodps.org